Rajasthan University Election Result 2022: Winning Candidates List @ Direct Link

Rajasthan University Election Result 2022 Winners List of Candidates The Direct Link is: Here you will receive the latest updates regarding the results of the Rajasthan Students Union Election Result 2022. Students Union Election Result 2022 with Rajasthan All Universities and Colleges, Rajasthan Students Union President Election Result 2022 Rajasthan Students Union Vice President Election Results 2022, Rajasthan Students Union General Secretary Election Results in 2022, Rajasthan Students Union Election Joint Secretary Result 2022 is available below. More than 22500 students participated in the RU Election 2022 at around 93 polling places. This year, however, the voter turnout was lower in comparison to the previous elections.

Rajasthan University Election Result 2022

It was reported that the Rajasthan University elections were held between the student-led section of BJP as well as the Congress under the name ABVP as well as NSUI respectively. These Rajasthan University Students Union elections were held in August 2022. RU elections were held to choose the General Secretary and President for all affiliated universities and colleges that are part of Rajasthan University. Rajasthan University Elections 2022 began with tight security on the campus. In Rajasthan outcomes of elections for student unions conducted at different universities and the affiliated colleges have begun being announced rapidly.

After many fluctuations and downs at Rajasthan University, Independent candidate Nirmal Choudhary took the victory by 1300 votes. The daughter of the Minister Niharika Jorwal who is a candidate for Nirmal Chaudhary has been lagging in the polls. Security arrangements are tight put in place in RU. If Niharika Jorwal wasn’t given an election ticket by NSUI then she decided to contest the election as a rebel.

NSUI and ABVP are ranked third and fourth. Notably, voting for elections of the student unions took place on Friday, amid tight security procedures. The elections for the student unions in the state of Delaware were held following an interval of two years because of an epidemic of COVID-19. Nirmal Choudhary won 4043 votes.

Join Telegram

MP Board 12th Result 

CA IPCC Result 

result.uniraj.ac.in Results

ESIC MTS Phase 1 Result 

MP Board 10th Supplementary Result

University of Rajasthan Election 2022 Result- Overview

AuthorityRajasthan University
Name of StateRajasthan
ElectionsRajasthan Student Union Election 2022
VotersAround 20,000
Voting Percentage48.3%
Date of Election26th August 2022
Candidates for President PostHiteshwar Kumar, Ritu Barala, Nirmal, Pratap Bhanu Meena, Niharika Jorwal, Narendra Yadav.
CategoryUniversity Student Election Result
Candidates for Vice President PostTwinkle Sharma, Kamal Kishor, Sakshi Sharma (ABVP), Nikita (NSUI), Amisha Meena, Muskan, etc.
General SecretaryAakash Meena, Arjun Kumar, Arvind Jajara, Alok Sharma, Gulab Meena, Lekhraj Samota, Rajendra Choudhary, Sanjan Choudhary, Tejpal Bhati.
Result Date27th August 2022
StatusLive Here
Official Websitewww.uniraj.ac.in

RU Elections 2022 Winner President Name & Result College Wise

Let us inform you we can inform you that Rajasthan University has conducted Uniraj Students Union Election 2022 for the offices of Vice President, General Secretary, President Joint Secretary as well as Research Representative, on the 26th of August 2022. It is reported that around 48.3 percent of students took part in the vote to elect their vice-president and president. We have provided the names of candidates that are running for President and Vice President. We have included the information of the candidates who were elected to Rajasthan University below.

The election campaigning in the run-up to RUSU Election 2022 was not as intense as in the past. However, on RU election day, the candidates made every effort to get votes. A few candidates attempted to cause an atmosphere outside of the campus. However, the police immediately took them into custody.

At the end of the day, Rajasthan University Election 2022 was conducted in a peaceful manner across the country. Students who voted during RU Election 2022 were excited to choose their candidate as the winner of the post of President or GS as well as other positions. Students cast their votes by showing their identification documents from the college or university.

The police and administration were completely neat throughout the entire process. We’ve shared the latest news regarding Rajasthan University Election 2022 Result. If you’ve got any queries regarding this article, you can ask us via the comment box. We will endeavor to answer your questions as quickly as we can.

Rajasthan University Election Result 2022

Who is the winner of Rajasthan University and its affiliated colleges

According to the report, approximately 48.3 percent of the students have taken part in a vote to select their vice-president and president. We have provided the names of candidates that are running for Vice President and President. We have included the information of the candidates who were elected to Rajasthan University below. The candidate is keen to learn what the Rajasthan University Election Result 2022. The University has decided to announce the Uniraj students union Election 2022 the 27th of August 2022. Students can check the Uniraj results on the official website listed below.

Rajasthan University Jaipur Rajasthan University Election Results 2022 have been announced today, 27 August 2022. All students enrolled in UG and PG programs at Rajasthan University are excitedly waiting for Uniraj Election Result 2022. Let us inform you that the procedure of casting votes for this year’s Rajasthan University elections has been completed on the 26th of August 2022. According to reports numerous people have voted during the election.

BTELINX Diploma Results

HBSE 12th Result 

Odisha 12th Arts Result 

ignou.ac.in TEE Result

Rajasthan Home Guard Result

RU Election Result Live Update 2022 College Wise Winner List

After a series of fluctuations and turmoil at Rajasthan University, Independent candidate Nirmal Choudhary was able to win the election by 1300 votes. It is interesting to note that voting for student union elections was held on Friday, amid strict security measures. The elections for the student unions in the state were held following an interval of two years caused by the COVID-19 virus. Nirmal Choudhary received 4043 votes. Hitesh Faujdar of ABVP has been declared the winner of the Maharaj Surajmal Braj University in Bharatpur. In the same way the initial result has been announced at the Matsya University in Alwar.

ABVP Candidate for the ABVP Sunil Surawat is the winner of the race after beating ST/SC as well as NSUI all-party Candidate Bhagwatilal Katara at the Central Students Union election of Govind Guru Tribal University, Banswara. In Maharaja College, Sandeep Gurjar is – President, Govind Singh is – Vice President, Sarthak is – General Secretary, and Atul Sharma is – Joint Secretary. ABVP has taken control of the this Mohanlal Sukhadia University of Udaipur. The entire team of ABVP has won. ABPP President candidate Kuldeep Singh was able to win with 1165 votes. Sukhadia University has been occupied by ABVP for the fourth time in succession.

HomepageClick Here
Rate this post
Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment